Staff & Board

Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday | 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
TEL: 250.754.4611 FAX: 250.716.7274


Executive Director – Jennifer VanderSchaaf
E |

Registrar – Shannon Maliteare (on leave)
E |

Accounts – Darlene van Appelen
E |

Grant Writer – Rebecca Woytiuk
E |

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

President Fay Laing
Vice President Eveline O’Rourke
Treasurer Grace McDermid
Secretary [open]

Directors at Large

Cindy Speelman, Faculty Representative
Bryan Tinlin

Please go to Contact Us page to find out more information and opportunities on the Board of Directors.